2 comments on “What If You Could Only Have Two Lenses? – photofocus.com

  1. Thanks for the link! I have just recently had this dilemma and settled on a 16-35 and 24-105 as most stuff I like to shoot are landscapes or when I am very close to the subject. Don’t we all wish lens’ were lighter!

    • i hear ya, i have 4 lenses that i use, but usually only like to carry 1 or 2 with me. Always a dilemma and i always find that once I’m there i wish i had one of the other ones. But i have 2 lenses that i take with me almost 90% of the time. And they work well.

Leave a Reply

